Uudenmaan Piiri

Omakotitalkkari-asiat

Piirin assistentti, arkisin klo 10-12

Anu Ylöstalo
assari.uusimaa@omakotiliitto.fi 
puh.   050 300 5734 


Suomen Omakotiliiton Uudenmaan piiri

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Lasse Laaksonen
040 831 1545
laaksonen.lasse@gmail.com

Holvikaarenkuja 1
05400
JOKELA

varapuheenjohtaja
Veikko Kekäläinen
040 966 6391
vl.kekalainen@gmail.com

sihteeri
Eero Niemelä
+358405502710
eero.niemela@hotmail.com

rahastonhoitaja
Martti Nykänen
+358 40 1784 669
0401784669.se@gmail.com


Varsinainen jäsen

Tuomo Paaso
0504080111
tuomo.paaso@saastopankki.fi

Arto Hämäläinen
0451239647
aj.hamalainen@luukku.com

Timo Huhtaluoma
+358405064240
timo.huhtaluoma@kolumbus.fi

Anja Aaltonen
+358440331950
anjan.viestit@gmail.com

Hannele Puusa-Ruohonen
0400416726
hannele.puusa-ruohonen@omakotiliitto.fi

Kristiina Urtamo
0404169388
kristiina@urtamo.com

Maija Hurri
0505990002
maija.hurri@kolumbus.fi

Teuvo Rantajääskö
+358405406345
teuvo.rantajaasko@elisanet.fi

Veikko Hallikainen
040 720 2468
veikko.hallikainen@omakotiliitto.fi


piirihallituksen varajäsen

Pekka Packalén
tuomitie4@gmail.com

Hannu Ruuth
+358405286380
haruut@netti.fi


Kunniapuheenjohtaja 

Per-Olof Ahokainen                                   040 596 1505

Kunniajäsen

Kai Etelämäki, kai.etelamaki(ät)elisanet.fi, 050 500 3617

Suomen Omakotiliiton puheenjohtaja

Ari Rehnfors, ari.rehnfors(ät)omakotiliitto.fi, 050 324 1214