Vapaalan Omakotiyhdistys
Vapaalan Omakotiyhdistys
Höylätie 20 B 2
01650
VANTAA
Liisa Rajamäki
040-7794192
liisa.rajamaki@pp.inet.fi
yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
Liisa Rajamäki
040-7794192
liisa.rajamaki@pp.inet.fi
yhdistyksen varapuheenjohtaja
Rauni Mononen
+358505148321
rauni.mononen@elisanet.fi
yhdistyksen sihteeri
Arto Hämäläinen
0451239647
aj.hamalainen@luukku.com
yhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja
Pertti Louhula
+358400404287
pertti.louhula@elisanet.fi
yhdistyksen tiedottaja
Jukka Soininen
+358405027949
jukka.sa.soininen@gmail.com
omakotitalkkarivastaava
Rauni Mononen
+358505148321
rauni.mononen@elisanet.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Laura Tuomi
maenpla@hotmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Eija Grönfors
eija.gronfors@gmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Outi Lampela
040 539 4688
outi.lampela@gmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Eero Kolehmainen
kolehmainen.eero@gmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Sari Aulu
0505445598
sari.aulu@immunodiagnostic.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Marja Selänne
040 754 6533
marjaselanne@gmail.com