Lintuvaaran Omakotiyhdistys
Lintuvaaran Omakotiyhdistys
Jääskeläntie 24 A
02660
ESPOO
Jukka Karhula
(044)5995549
jukka.karhula@kolumbus.fi
yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
Jukka Karhula
+358445995549
jukka.karhula@kolumbus.fi
yhdistyksen varapuheenjohtaja
Susanna Leikkari
0505945457
susanna.leikkari@gmail.com
yhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja
Maija Tahvanainen
040-5944150
maija.tahvanainen@leppavaaranlaskenta.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Ahti Hurmalainen
0400-617843
ahti.hurmalainen@pp.inet.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Jenni Somervalli
jenni.somervalli@kolumbus.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Hannele Lehtonen
hannele.lehtonen@pp1.inet.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Pekka Lempiäinen
0400403230
pekka.lempiainen@helsinki.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Turo Heikkinen
+358504839289
tjh@fl460.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Anne Kangas
+358405884496
anne.kangas@tieto.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Vesa Mäntymäki
+358503725025
vesa.mantymaki@gmail.com