Paremman asumisen puolesta
Lahden Seudun Omakotiyhdistys
Tiilijärventie 32 as 2
15870
HOLLOLA
Henrik Bergh
+358405169400
puheenjohtaja@omakotiyhdistys.com
yhdistyksen varapuheenjohtaja
Henrik Bergh
+358405169400
henkkabee@gmail.com
yhdistyksen sihteeri
Raija Heikkurinen
+358503409308
heikkurinenraija@gmail.com
yhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja
Raija Heikkurinen
+358503409308
heikkurinenraija@gmail.com
yhdistyksen jäsensihteeri
Raija Heikkurinen
+358503409308
heikkurinenraija@gmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Eero Grönroos
0407636048
eero.gronroos@uudistunet.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Pirkko Wasko
050-5114269
pirkko@wasko.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Martti Liuski
martti.liuski@gmail.com
muu hallituksen jäsen
Kai Joufs
040-5089901
kai.joufs@lahti-marina.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Perttu Willman
+358400871687
perttu@perttu.net
muu hallituksen jäsen
Osmo Haapasalo
+358405483666
osmo.haapasalo@phnet.fi
muu hallituksen jäsen
Heikki Lehtiniemi
+358400871611
heikki.lehtiniemi@hl-heat.fi